Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
::: Burberry Swell :::
::: Burberry Swell :::
Derniers commentaires
Archives
25 avril 2005

::: True Love's like Gold :::

"In my happy home, I barely breathe,
In my lover's arms, I find relief,
And there's a sky that's changing, and a bird that sings,
I never once in my wayward life was heading to run out...

In my lover's arms, I wait for morning,
I beg my god to speak and tear me apart,
I'd lay down my body, Id' lay down my arms,
I never once in my sweet short life meant anybody harm...

In my happy home, I read the signs,
In my lover's arms, I move in time,
There's no more crying, there's no more lies,
I never once in my sweet short life was waiting for desire...

And there's no more crying,
And there's no more pain,
I never thought for one second
I'd have nothing left but shame...

In my happy home, I barely breathe,
I never once in my wayward life was heading to run out..."

(© Shirley Manson - Garbage - "Happy Home")

(...)

Tu sais, je t'aime si fort...
Je veux suivre tes empreintes et me lover au creux de ton coeur jusqu'à ce que Mort s'en suive.

© Burberry Swell

Publicité
Commentaires
::: Burberry Swell :::
Publicité
Publicité